up4whatever59044 38 / 37 / C
"Old enough to know better, young enough to satisfy... ;-)"
Laurel, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
up4whatever59044's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Locally Social Sex finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up4whatever59044's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,742,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dmaxwhite
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
jackmycocknow
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
GThom42
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Teedee969
Montana, United States
dicknudoggy3
Montana, United States
LoverBoy201569
Colorado, United States
THE1THEONLY77
Montana, United States
lizNNca3
Montana, United States
Jestman443
Montana, United States
 
Status
up4whatever59044 38/C
Laurel, Montana
Omg I am soaking WET, it is dripping down my ass! I'm ready for someone to come and take charge, don't ASK JUST DO IT
Introduction
She is 37, I am 38... Been together for 19 years. Not new to this game but over drama and head games. Want a male to pound her hard in front of me, a female for her and I or a couple to swap. We are disease free and seriously you only live once, so why not. all about satisfying and being satisfied.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of up4whatever59044's responses

Information
  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Laurel, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 18, 1980 December 16, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: Construction worker Customer service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue