RobK2006 51 / M
"love to chat"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2006

To view all of
RobK2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Locally Social Sex finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RobK2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,946,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
New Jersey, United States
Singapore, Orchard
Texas, United States
RobK2006 51/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Let's see... Been married since I was in my early twenties. Had sex with very few other woman aside from my wife. Don't want to physically cheat on her. But really horny all the time and would love to chat with women. Our marriage has become sexless. Just happens, I guess. I've tried...

My Ideal Person Maybe a woman who is sexually frustrated, as I am frustrated.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to be in a sauna with a woman, and we'd just
have towels. We'd be barely covered by them. We'd
gradually start talking and looking at each other. Our
eyed would tell us that we were both turned on by the moment.
We'd let the towels slip away and have sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RobK2006's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: