HollyChatsNJ 59 / T
"Holly in Atlantic City"
Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2016

To view all of
HollyChatsNJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Locally Social Sex finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HollyChatsNJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,279,206 Active Members!*
HollyChatsNJ 59/T
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Hello to everyone who reads this. I've been a bi crossdresser / TG (hates those terms) since the mid 70's. I'm always in search of making new friends. I consider myself a very honest and down-to-earth person and that's what I look for in others. So much of my older information is still all over the web. If ever bored just search "hollychats". Thanks for reading and wishing everyone all the very best!

Oh yeah - I try and webcam as much as possible. Only doing G rated friendly video.

My two favorite sections in Fuck Locally Social Sex finder is the Blog section or the Magazine section.

I just created my first Group under the Music Section. I loved those Eighties.
Those Eighties

If you really want to know me. Please read "My Blog" section. It's all my past.

Very important ...Even though Fuck Locally Social Sex finder is more-or-less a sexual networking site. I'm only interested in having a serious relationship. I do not sleep around and I keep my sexual activities with whom I'm in love with behind closed doors.

Over the years I have lived as both genders and out in the public eye. Years back (for many years) I was involved with organizing Capital Pride week and also doing many video PSAs for the HRC in Washington, DC. At this stage of my life I would also consider SRS surgery for the right gentleman.

Throughout my life: I've lived in NJ, NYC, MD & VA. As I get older I'm not really fond of the colder weather anymore. In 2018, I'll slowly be looking into moving to a warmer area. I've always been fond of the Outer Banks, NC.

In closing - I am in search of my future BF / Soulmate / Life Partner

View more of HollyChatsNJ's responses

  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 19, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: